Klanten service

Avenue Dailly, 154
B-1030 Bruxelles
Belgique
contact@matttew.com

Vertegenwoordigers

Belgique - Flandres

Belgique-Wallonie-Bruxelles-Luxembourg

Arne Surmont
Mob. 0477 411 622
arnesurmont@gmail.com

Fabian Bruwier
Tel. +32 497 40 84 10
fabian.bruwier@gmail.com

France Est

Bertrand Bouchery
Mob. 06 48 18 21 24
bbouchery@me.com

France Ouest

Christophe Dacruz
Mob. 06 37 09 31 25
christophedacruz@me.com

East Coast USA

Hervé Foulard
Mob. 917 929 1001
hfoulard@gmail.com

West Coast USA

Eli Katzman
Tel. +1 650 888 09 49
eli.katzman@gmail.com

Centro-Sud Italie

Renato Milardo
+39 3388479952
renatomilardo@gmail.com

Nord Italie

Marco Paveri
+39 3479600821
m.paveri@gmail.com

Valerio Lana
+39 3479570746
valerio.lana@gmail.com

Hollande

Juliette Zwanenberg
Tel. Mob. 06 48 76 39 10
info@kosterxl.nl

Canada

Sylvain Carne
Tel. (514) 690 6424
sylvain.carne@gmail.com

Israël

BEL Optic LTD
Rue Rothschild 53
7526647 Rishon-Le Zion
+972-549495899
yoel@beloptic.co.il

Australia

Seeyewear
1/263 Balaclava Rd
Caulfield North, Victoria 3161
0418 558364
steve@seeyewear.com.au

Close

Language